Clubs & Organizations

 Back To Members Directory

Current Member(s)

Member Website Phone Number
Boys & Girls Club http://begreatdurant.com 580-579-2423
Bryan County United Way http://bryancountyunitedway.org 580-931-7147
Bryan County VFW Post 3916 http://myvfw.org/ok/post3916/ 580-916-8874
Crisis Control Center http://ocadvsa.org 580-924-3056
Disabled American Veterans http://dav.org 580-371-7418
Durant Elk's Lodge # 1963 http://elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?LodgeNumber=1963 580-924-7478
Durant Main Street http://durantmainstreet.org 580-924-1550
Durant Riding Club https://facebook.com/durantridingclub/ 972-571-6348
Hands of Hope Food Bank http://handsofhope.info 580-920-2574
Kiwanis Club http://durantkiwanis.org 580-579-9952
Lake Texoma Association http://laketexomaonline.com 580-564-2334
Lion's Club http://durantlionsclub.org
Little Dixie Community Action Agency, Inc http://littledixie.org 580-326-3351
Oklahoma Shakespearean Festival http://oklahomashakes.com 580-745-2860
Oklahoma Small Business Development Center http://oksbdc.org 580-745-2877
Pregnancy Center of Bryan County http://pregnancycenterdurant.com 580-920-2229
Red River Arts Council http://redriverartscouncil.wordpress.com/ 580-745-2352
Rotary Club of Durant http://durantrotary.com 580-380-7322
Southeastern OK Chapter American Red Cross http://redcross.org/local/oklahoma/about/chapters/central-southeast-oklahoma 405-273-8800
Texoma Arts Association http://texomaartsassociation.com 405-823-9173
Texoma Board of Realtors http://texomaboardofrealtors.com/ 580-920-1408
TSET Healthy Living - Bryan Co. Health Dept. http://ok.gov/health/County_Health_Departments/Bryan_County_Health_Department/ 580-924-4285
Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 986 no website available... 580-775-2030
WoodmenLife http://woodmen.org 405-880-6263
Youth Services of Bryan County http://bryancountyunitedway.org 580-924-6263
Durant Animal Rescue Alliance http://durantrescues.com
Durant City Hall http://durant.org/ 580-931-6600
Texoma Health Foundation http://texomahealth.org 903-337-0755
Chahta Foundation http://chahtafoundation.com 580-924-8280
AICCO Southeast Chapter-American Indian Chamber of Commerce no website available... 580-559-0620
Alzheimer's Association Oklahoma Chapter http://alz.org 580-699-2977
OHAI-Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative http://OHAI.org 580-745-9477
S.H.A.R.E. Southeastern Hub for Arts Resources in Education http://se.edu/org/share/ 580-745-2385
Southern Oklahoma Blood Institute http://obi.org 580-226-2220
Bryan County RSVP no website available... 580-924-3659
Imagine Durant http://imaginedurant.org 580-380-0743
Southern Oklahoma Alzheimer/Dementia Support Group no website available... 580-257-0034
Journey to Healing http://journeytohealing.org 580-920-4765
Seventh Sin Motorcycle Club no website available... 580-775-8435
Wichita Mountains Prevention Network http://wmpn.org 580-490-9197
Bryan County Master Gardeners Association no website available... 580-924-5312
Lighthouse Behavioral Wellness Centers http://www.lighthouseoklahoma.com/ 580-924-7330
Big Five Community Services http://bigfive.org 580-924-5331