Board of Directors

Durant Area Chamber of Commerce 2019 Board of Directors:

Jenny Sanchez
Cherokee Communications | DACC President

Matt Davison
Landmark Bank | DACC 1st Vice President

Curtis Armor
Shamrock Bank | DACC 2nd Vice President

Savanna Hill
Vann Dixon, CPA, P.C. | DACC Treasurer

Tammy Cross
Kopper Kettle | DACC Member at Large

Robert Holliday
OG&E | DACC Member at Large

Shaun Banner
Cardinal FG | DACC Ex Officio President

Ron Boyer
Bryan County Commissioner District No. 1

Paul Buntz
Durant Industrial Authority

Mona Campbell
Campbell Real Estate Group

Chasity Carper
All About Smiles Dentistry

Kyle Chilton
Oklahoma Natural Gas

John Dean
Durant City Manager

Scott Dewald
REI Oklahoma

James Dry
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Susan Edelen
Durant Riding Club

Stephanie Gardner
Durant Main Street

Mike Goodwin
Kiamichi Technology Center

Oden Grube
Mayor - City of Durant

Jeff Hammock
Vision Bank